Toyota_Collision-4_edited.jpg

Free Easy Estimate Just by using your Smartphone.

goldclasslogo.jpg

/ Sat-Sun: Closed

GFT_Logo_256x256.png
 

MEET THE TEAM

Ford Collision Center

Tom-Fuller-Collision-Manager.png

Tom Fuller

Collision Center Manager

tfuller@goschcollision.com

Page.jpg

Page Colvard

Collision Center Office Manager

pcolvard@goschcollision.com

Maricella-Gallegos.png

Maricela Gallegos

Receptionist/Administrative Asst.

mgallegos@goschcollision.com

Ben-Burgeson.png

Ben Burgeson

Collision Center Estimator

bburgeson@goschcollision.com

Bryan_Herrera.jpg

Bryan Herrera

Parts Manager

bherrera@goschcollision.com

Pablo-Lopez.png

Pablo Lopez

Assistant Manager

plopez@goschcollision.com

Fernando-Esquer.png

Fernando Esquer

Collision Center Estimator

fesquer@goschcollision.com

Chandler-Magni.png

Chandler Magni

Collision Center Estimator

cmagni@goschcollision.com

CHECK US OUT AND GIVE US A REVIEW!

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • circle_bigger
  • Instagram - Black Circle